Event: Bringing your microfluidic consumable to life

Announcement Flow Alliance webinar

Join our online event on December 2, 2020

Our colleague Monica Brivio, will organize, together with our fellow Flow Alliance members, the online event 'Bringing your microfluidic consumable to life' on December 2, 2020.

At this event, we will look at certain stage transitions and specifically the transition from a product prototype to commercial manufacturing.  We will highlight the challenges together with the necessary tools to move forward successfully and change 'problem' into 'progress'.

The event will be hosted by Markus Schwarz (Helvoet) and he will be joined by the experts Christine Swinkels (Axxicon), Monica Brivio, Ph.D. (Micronit), and Herman Koks (Helvoet). The duration of the event is about 1 hour, including a 10-15 minutes Q&A session.

Reserve a seat in the session of your choice:

  • Wednesday, 2 December at 10 a.m. CET
  • Wednesday, 2 December at 7 p.m. CET(= 1 p.m. EST, 10 a.m. PST)

For more information on the Flow Alliance go to https://www.flowalliance.com/