Management team & board

Contact our Management team

Management team

Ronny van 't Oever

Chief Executive Officer

Colin Bartel

Chief Financial Officer

Marko Blom

Chief Technology Officer

Edwin Roovers

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Supervisory board

Job Elders

Chairman of the Board

Nico de Rooij

Board member

Scientific advisory board

Albert van den Berg

Scientific advisor